Loved <3

My day of birth was last month!!! My birthdays have never really been kodak moment worth… But this year it was really quite unexpected and beautiful!

This year I felt an immense amount of Love on my birth day. I was surrounded by people who genuinely cared about me. Plus, I was with my supportive and amazing partner!! I was greeted with a bouquet of flowers from my partner’s kind and awesome mother, shared a deliciouuss meal with good company, and ended the night with a decadent chocolate coated hazelnut cake! Oh and got a SUNFLOWER mug from me love!

image

image

Twas a GOOD night ^_^

Leave a Reply

