Thankful for my grandparents.

My parents divorced when I was about 4 years old. My father received custody of my brother and I. However, since my dad was in the Navy at the time, he made the decision in granting custody of us  to his parents. My grandparents raised my brother and I til we were about 13 years old.

LolaAngles

Words can not describe how thankful I am to have been raised by my Lolo and Lola. I will forever be grateful for their care, respect, wisdom, and knowledge they had taught us. 

Yesterday was my Lolo’s birthday. He was born on January 8, 1926 and passed away on September 13, 2002. I still remember him and will always…

May you rest in paradise Lolo Segundo <3. 

LoloSegundo

Leave a Reply

