Thankful for QUEEN!!

Today, I am specifically thankful for the band Queen. When I was younger, I recall watching  Wayne’s World with my cousins and hearing “Bohemian Rhapsody” for the first time. It blew my mind! I immediately was fascinated and obsessed with them. I remember in high school I went to our local library searching for their Greatest Albums and downloaded all their music onto my Ipod.  I still LOVE listening to their songs.

Therefore, today I had countless reports to type up at work and suddenly this song popped up… I was gently soothed by the familiar melodies and heart pumping lyrics. My stress levels subsided and my heart began to beat with ease and motivation. Good music seems to caress my soul… and QUEEN is timeless <3.

Leave a Reply

