Thankful for MOTHER NATURE!

I am thankful for Mother Nature!!!

Today Brannon and I drove to Bristol, Florida to hike the “Garden of Eden Trail!” It was such a lovely day, with the sun shining and cool winds blowing. I’ve forgotten how much I really enjoy being outside OUTSIDE and today my heart was filled with joy! I think being  around the trees, grass, fungus, little critters roaming, and floating around.. just calms me. The earth is so vibrant, naturally beautiful and is filled with LIFE!  There’s an adventure every where you turn! EVERYBODY should get lost in the forest”s wondrous beauty ❤

Here’s a little bit of our hike today…

 

 

Now go take a HIKE! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

