Here ye! Here ye! Fresh off the press!!!

New in! These past couple of months have been a whirlwind of numerous major life changing events…

1. I have a pet CAT now! Meet MISS BREEZIE!!!

image

2. Went BLUEBERRY PICKING for the first time with me Love ❤

image

3. I was able to visit family in Seattle!! 

image

4. I took a GOLF CLASS & bought some clubs, drivers, and woods!

image

5. My loving aunt.. Elnora Dacanay Teppang passed away.. I was able to go back home and attend her funeral. REST IN PARADISE AUNTIE NORA ❤

image

image

6. I started taking my FIRST EVER WATERCOLOR painting class!!

image

image

7. Attended my FIRST FSU Football game!

image

8.  Started baking again! Yay for Vegan cupcakes!!

image

The end!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

