Much needed self care <3

I was feeling low yesterday. I felt cooped up in the house. Therefore, I thought to myself… What makes me happy? Or where?

Thus, I decided I would take a mini road trip to the BEACH! I packed a towel, my book, and extra clothes just in case.

Then I just kept driving….

The closest to my residence was Mashes Sands Beach, Panacea, Florida.

It was worth the 1 hour and about 20 minutes drive.

The air was fresh, the sand felt nice on my feet and hands…. The ocean smelled salty and felt cool.

Indy tagged a long 🙂

He frolicked in the water and rolled in the sands. He was so happy!

I too walked through the waters and felt the cold wind blow through my hair. Twas a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

