ABC’s

I just thought to do this A B C’s of me! Just because. . .

Age: 23 January 1986

Bed size: Queen

Chocolate: Milk

Dessert: Halo Halo!

Ethnic background: Filipino American

Fear: Time lost.

Graduation from high school and/or college:  HS-2004, College-2011

Hometown: Dededo, Guam and Everett, WA

Instruments I play: My voice and a little bit of piano.

Job title: Substitute Teacher at the moment.

Kids: None at the moment.

Live: Tallahassee, Florida

Middle name: My mother’s maiden name, Mendoza.

Natural hair color: Black, sometimes dark brown.

Overnight hospital stays: None.

Pastime: Reading, writing poetry, crocheting, baking, walking, running, and working out.

Quote:  “Sometimes you have to give up what you are for what you can become.” ~Anonymous

Right or left-handed: Right

Siblings: 1 younger brother, and 5 other step brothers/sisters.

T.V. Show: At this moment in time: The Office, The Killing, and The Game of Thrones

Underwear: Yes and sometimes.

Vacation spot I love: Anywhere by the ocean, Hawaii.. or new lands I haven’t ventured to (ie. Europe, France, China, Thailand, Alaska..)!

Weather right now: Hot, 91 degrees.

X-Rays: On my teeth, count?

Yummy meal I make: Pesto pasta and split pea soup 🙂

Zoo Animal: Tigers!

Leave a Reply

