DAY 23

Give pictures of 5 guys who are famous who you find attractive.

I can’t believe it’s been about a month. Well, here is my long awaited list of famous men that I find attractive in many ways. It was actually a difficult task in finding 5. They are in no particular order 🙂

Dwayne  Johnson aka “The Rock”

The first time I watched the WWF’s Smackdown , doing his one eyebrow raise…First Ever Wrestler Crush!

Jeff Goldblum

Long time crush, ever since I saw Jurassic Park.

Elijah Wood

Gosh, he caught my eye when I watched Flipper when I was 10.

Hugh Jackman

Wolverine. Australia. What more can I say.

Jason Momoa

The late nights when I first lived on my own, watching him on Bay Watch Hawaii. Now I get to see him on HBO”s Game of Thrones as Khal Drogo.

Leave a Reply

