DAY 10

Discuss your first love and first kiss.

 

Some would call it “puppy love,” ….. I actually am going to go by that in these terms of discussing my first kiss and first love.  When I was 16 years old, I thought I was in love. I was head over heels for this one guy I was dating at the time, who went to a different school, and who was a year younger than me. We only had dated for about 2 or 3 months but had known each other for about a year.

I call this my first love because at that time in my life I really believed I loved him. Love is love, am I right?

Best of all, I had a kept a journal of all that mushy, lovey-dovey emotions I was going through (yes, I had documented it >.<)  Oh yeah, and my first kiss was with him.  I don’t actually remember it, but I know it was along the lines of being very sloppy and slobbery. Hmmm..and slow.

Any who, big mistake I made at the time was giving the journal away to him when we had broken up. (I would tell past Rachel, to just hide it, or burn it. lol. However too late now.)

There ya go.

The end.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

