DAY 08

A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life. 

I’m not quite sure when I was most satisfied with my life. I suppose it comes in moments. I believe the moment when I jogged at night continuously by the ocean. The times when I was able to juggle work and school, yet still keep my sanity. Then there was the time where, I left home. At the ripe age of 18, I enlisted in the Army and rented my first apartment. Though it was terrifyingly scary and overwhelming, I was some how liberated by that action. Then there are those unknown moments, where I’m gazing at the stars or the waves in the ocean and inhale life.

I hope for more satisfied moments to come.

Leave a Reply

