DAY 07

Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality. 

I am an AQUARIUS!!!

According to: http://www.serpentmandalas.com/Aquarius.html

The Qualities I must have are as follows:

  • Intelligent
  • Abstract thought
  • Science
  • Technology
  • Invention
  • Diplomacy
  • Humanitarian
  • Open but aloof
  • Perverse
  • Eccentric
  • Unusual
  • Sporadic
  • Strong Independence
  • Originality
  • Honesty
  • Idealism
I agree with some, but mostly the “open but aloof, strong independence, honesty” and others of course! 🙂
2 thoughts on “DAY 07

  1. I’m a Sagittarius 🙂 My friend opened me up to astrology and I’ve had a lot of fun learning about the science behind it and digging deeper than just what small blurbs newspapers publish each week. It’s been a fun journey! I, of course, take everything with a grain of salt, but it’s really neat to understand the basis of astrology and why it exists. There’s some compelling arguments.

Leave a Reply

