DAY 06

Write 30 interesting facts about yourself.

  1. I am 25 years old.
  2. I am 1st generation.
  3. I am a Filipino. 
  4. I was born in the island of Guam.
  5. Yessss!!! I ❤ Sunflowers!!! 
  6. I am procrastinator, not by choice. It just happens >_<
  7. I actually enjoy planning (ie. for vacations, trips, activities, etc)
  8. I enjoy walking, anywhere.
  9. I am a wanna-be baker and love baking cupcakes!
  10. I love going into antique shops. Everything they have in the store is full of history and treasure!
  11. Though, I have taken numerous swimming lessons. I still can’t swim with confidence. I have a minor case of Aqua-phobia.
  12. Nonetheless, I do love the ocean. If I am having a sad and gloomy day, I just go find a body of water 🙂
  13. I am sorta OCD with the number “3” It’s my second favorite number, and I tend to divide, multiply, or find anything divisible by it once I come across another number.
  14. I have a fear of riding planes.
  15. I am a NEAT FREAK. I must keep things tidy and clean, or else… dun dun dun.
  16. I use to have my tongue and labret pierced. 
  17. I want to go to India someday to visit the Taj Mahal!!!
  18. I have this guilty pleasure of watching South Park. Though they are offensive, the show is funny and honest about America at its current state.
  19. I am not into Politics. 
  20. I love to drink tea, especially peppermint tea!!!
  21. I love Italian food.
  22. I have my own recipe for Pesto!
  23. My favorite number is “23.” Hence, my day of birth is 1-23 ^_^  
  24. I love to eat my VEGETABLES!
  25. I love to sing in the shower, when I’m walking by myself, or just when no one is looking <3.
  26. I enjoy reading Self-Help, How – To, and Romance books. When I want to feel nerdy I read Sci-Fi Fantasy.
  27. I write poetry.
  28. I enjoy doing yoga.
  29. I love anything CHOCOLATE! Except…. White chocolate.
  30. I can crochet!
Have to add 3 more:
  • I love with all my heart.
  • I LOVE the outdoors 🙂
  • I want to see the Aurora Borealis one day. 
2 thoughts on “DAY 06

Leave a Reply

